Let him become He

image

Let the arms of moon spread towards me
My soul is becoming valiant nowadays
Let an invisible fragrance penetrate in my veil
My veil is full with smell  of the ethnicity
I am boy
I am Brahmin
I am such
Blah blah blah
Let me seek Love
Instead of ugly Hates
Let my fingers type some untouched areas
Where A boy lives
In miseries
Gazing at moon in midnights
Lying naked on sand
Looking after riches
Holding umbrella for riches
Let government of universe smile on him
Let him posses his own umbrella
Let all inequalities die
Let him become He.


◆Avdhesh

7 thoughts on “Let him become He

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

